Title

Gen2Bio, the annual biotech conference organized by Biogenouest, is aimed at all players in biotechnology (researchers, engineers and PhD students, innovative biotech companies, laboratories or research centers, competitiveness clusters, technopoles and technical centers, value-added players ...) who discover in particular the service offer of the 35 technological core facilities of the network and can thus follow innovations in life sciences in the West.

In 2022, the 2-day formula will be enhanced with 5 conferences (against three 2020), 24 technological workshops divided into 6 sessions (compared to 4 sessions in 2020) and a exhibition space on stand and online for our partners.

2 DAYS: March 24 and 25, 2022

Gen2Bio2022-Atlantia

Paid registration

For this 14th edition of the Gen2Bio congress, registration becomes chargeable: 55 euros (HT) before December 15, 85 euros (HT) after December 15, 2021.

This in order to offer you a 2-day experience with a enriched program (5 conferences, 24 technological workshops, 20 partner stands, 40 scientific posters, etc.), a ever more friendly welcome (unique and dedicated place in La Baule, free lunch, B2B meeting spaces, etc.) and a professional meeting hybrid (on site and online) which allows you to follow the exchanges but also to relive them in replay.

At the Atlantia Palace in La Baule (44)

Le Atlantia Congress Center is a unique meeting place in the heart of La Baule. The site is characterized by a dual use, both in its mission and in its audiences. It's a National Congress Center with international ambition, but it is also a cultural entertainment facility and a real place of life in symbiosis with its environment. Renovated in 2014, the site offers 3 m² of versatile, modern and connected space, with natural light. Atlantia hosts more than 500 professional and cultural events every year.

Atlantia Palace La Baule

With a new structure at the forefront of digitization, everything is now possible and achievable for your events. At Atlantia, technology is at the service of your events, and La Baule Events partners with the most innovative companies to offer you unusual digital applications and connected services dedicated to your professional meeting of tomorrow.

Hybrid event carried by Eventmaker

All-in-one event management platform: Online registrations | Badges with QR codes | Website | Exhibitors & Speakers spaces | Virtual events | Access control | Leads & Networking | Data

Eventmaker

Since its creation in 2009, Eventmaker publishes software for event organizers. After 11 years of stable and continuous organic growth, the company raised € 1,3 million in funds to finance its growth projects in the
2020 spring.

Eventmaker is the all-in-one software that allows you to manage all physical, hybrid or virtual events.

Backed by 10 years of continuous innovation based on the best technological standards, and involved in more than 2 events each year, Eventmaker has gradually established itself as a leader in the French event software market.

The theme of the edition will be Bioinformatics

Integrative bioinformatics: advances and challenges

#MachineLearning

#DataSharing

#OpenScience

#Biology

Scientific Conferences

If you return the Form (page 2) before October 7th your LOGO will also be on the poster of the event! (paper printing + digital distribution)

Be a publishing partner!

Le partnership includes, for each exhibitor:

  • Using your logo on all communication media (paper and digital) of the congress, in particular the pre-program and program, the pages www.gen2bio.org and the newsletter;
  • Inserting your commercial documentation and institutional on the platform Eventmaker.
  • Un virtual and physical booth location (according to formula on page 2), to be chosen from the drawing;
  • Dedicated web page for your company;
  • Networking: allows visitors to see the list of people present during an event and to contact them: chat, video, etc.
  • Gallery: allows you to visually present photos, videos and pdf documents.
  • In addition, the Pitch session (3 minutes);
  • Your logo displayed on the application Eventmaker;
  • Dedicated space for B2B meetings;
  • Access to all the events of the 2 days;
  • On site your team will be offered lunch on March 24 and 25 (within the limit of 4 people / partnership);

The experience over the 2 days will be extended via a mobile application: questions, appointment planning, video ...

Gen2Bio 2022 bioinfo1
Bretagne Region
Pays de la Loire
logo_IBiSA

Titre

Gen2Bio, le congrès biotech annuel organisé par Biogenouest, s’adresse à tous les acteurs des biotechnologies (chercheurs, ingénieurs et doctorants, entreprises biotech innovantes, laboratoires ou centres de recherche, pôles de compétitivité, technopoles et centres techniques, acteurs de la valorisation…) qui y découvrent notamment l’offre de services des 34 plates-formes technologiques du réseau et peuvent ainsi suivre les innovations en sciences du vivant dans le Grand Ouest.

En 2022 la formule sur 2 jours se voit enrichie avec 5 conférences (contre trois 2020), 24 ateliers technologiques répartis en 6 sessions (contre 4 sessions en 2020) et d’un espace d’exposition sur stand et en ligne pour nos partenaires.

2 JOURS : 24 et 25 mars 2022

Gen2Bio2022-Atlantia

Inscription payante

Pour cette 14ème édition du congrès Gen2Bio l’inscription devient payante : 55 euros (HT) avant le 15 décembre , 85 euros (HT) après le 15 décembre 2021.

Ceci afin de vous offrir une expérience sur 2 jours avec un programme enrichi (5 conférences, 24 ateliers technologiques, 20 stands partenaires, 40 posters scientifiques…), un accueil toujours plus conviviale (lieu unique et dédié à La Baule, déjeuner offert, espaces de rencontre B2B…) et une rencontre professionnelle hybride (sur place et en ligne) qui vous permet de suivre les échanges mais aussi de les revivre en replay.

Au Palais Atlantia de la La Baule (44)

Le Palais des Congrès Atlantia est un lieu unique de rencontres au cœur de La Baule. Le site se caractérise par un double usage, à la fois dans sa mission et dans ses publics. C’est un Palais des Congrès de dimension nationale à l’ambition internationale, mais c’est aussi un équipement d’animation culturelle et un véritable lieu de vie en symbiose avec son environnement. Rénové en 2014, le site offre 3 500 m² d’espace polyvalent, moderne et connecté, à la lumière du jour. Atlantia accueille chaque année plus de 120 manifestations professionnelles et culturelles.

Palais Atlantia La Baule

Avec une nouvelle structure à la pointe de la digitalisation, tout est désormais possible et réalisable pour vos événements. À Atlantia, la technologie se met au service de vos événements, et La Baule Événements s’associe aux entreprises les plus innovantes pour vous proposer des applications digitales insolites et des services connectés dédies à votre rencontre professionnelle de demain.

Evénement hybride porté par Eventmaker

Plateforme événementielle de gestion all-in-one : Inscriptions en ligne | Badges avec QR codes | Site web | Espaces exposants & Speakers | Evénements virtuels | Contrôle d’accès | Leads & Networking | Data

Eventmaker

Depuis sa création en 2009, Eventmaker édite des logiciels pour les organisateurs d’événements. Après 11 ans de croissance organique stable et continue, l’entreprise a procédé à une levée de fonds d’1,3M€ pour financer ses projets de croissance au
printemps 2020.

Eventmaker est le logiciel tout-en-un qui permet de gérer tous les événements physiques, hybrides ou virtuels.

Forte de 10 ans d’innovation continue sur les meilleurs standards technologiques, et impliquée dans plus de 2 000 événements chaque année, Eventmaker s’est progressivement imposée comme un leader du marché français des logiciels événementiels.

Le thème de l’édition sera la Bio-informatique

Bio-informatique intégrative : avancées et défis

#MachineLearning

#DataSharing

#OpenScience

#Biology

Conférences Scientifiques

Si vous retournez le Formulaire (page 2) avant le 7 octobre votre LOGO sera également sur l’affiche de l’événement ! (impression papier + diffusion digitale)

Soyez partenaire de l’édition !

Le partenariat comprend, pour chaque exposant :

  • Utilisation de votre logo sur tous les supports de communications (papier et digitaux) du congrès, notamment les préprogramme et programme, les pages www.gen2bio.org et la newsletter ;
  • L’insertion de votre documentation commerciale et institutionnelle sur la plateforme Eventmaker.
  • Un emplacement de stand virtuel et physique (selon formule page 2), à choisir sur plan ;
  • Page Web dédiée pour votre société ;
  • Networking : permet aux visiteurs de voir la liste des personnes présentes lors d’un évènement et de les contacter : chat, vidéo…
  • Galerie : permet de présenter de manière visuelle des photos, des vidéos et des documents pdf.
  • Par ailleurs la session Pitch (3 minutes) ;
  • Votre logo diffusé sur l’application Eventmaker;
  • Espace dédié pour des rendez-vous B2B ;
  • L’accès à tous les événements des 2 journées ;
  • Sur place votre équipe se verra offrir le déjeuner les 24 et 25 mars (dans la limite de 4 personnes/partenariat) ;

L’expérience sur les 2 jours se prolongera via une application mobile : questions, planification de rendez-vous, visio…

Gen2Bio 2022 bioinfo1
Région Bretagne
Région Pays de la Loire
logo_IBiSA