title

From the feasibility of the idea to the experiment, how to benefit from the expertise of the technological core facilities?

At the forefront of methodological and technological development, the Biogenouest core facilitys are at the service of companies and public laboratories. Whether for access to specific equipment, a service, a one-time or more sustainable collaboration, the core facilitys will be at your disposal and can advise you throughout your project.

Come to push the doors of our core facilities and discover their offer of services! Test the feasibility of your research ideas and easily identify technologies and resources to accelerate your R&D's projects!

All you have to do is browse 35 core facilitys!

Because collaborating with technological core facilitys can take several modalities, we propose to accompany you. During your experience on our portal you will discover advanced equipment and meet highly qualified engineers. The Biogenouest Scientific Interest Group is at the service of academic research and innovation in companies.

Easily identify technologies and human resources that can accelerate your research projects. Get in touch directly with the core facilitys.

See the core facilitys offer

Titre

De la faisabilité de l’idée à l’expérimentation, comment bénéficier de l’expertise des plates-formes technologiques ?

A la pointe du développement méthodologique et technologique, les plates-formes de Biogenouest sont au service des entreprises et des laboratoires publics. Que ce soit pour un accès à un équipement spécifique, une prestation, une collaboration ponctuelle ou plus durable, les plates-formes seront à votre écoute et pourront vous conseiller tout au long de votre projet.

Venez pousser les portes de nos plates-formes et découvrir leur offre de services ! Testez la faisabilité de vos idées de recherche et identifiez facilement les technologies et les ressources pour accélérer vos projets de R&D !

Il ne vous reste plus qu’à parcourir l’offre des 35 plates-formes !

Parce que collaborer avec les plates-formes technologiques peut prendre plusieurs modalités, nous vous proposons de vous accompagner. Au cours de votre expérience sur notre portail vous allez découvrir des équipements de pointe et faire la connaissance d’ingénieurs hautement qualifiés. Le Groupement d’Intérêt Scientifique Biogenouest est au service de la recherche académique et de l’innovation dans les entreprises.

Identifiez facilement les technologies et les ressources humaines susceptibles de devenir l’accélérateur de vos projets de recherche. Entrez directement en contact avec les plates-formes.